Yhdistyksen hallituksessa vuonna 2021 toimivat:

Jari K. Sillanpää, puheenjohtaja                       jari@maja.fi, 040 5444282

Eero Kokko, varapuheenjohtaja, sihteeri        eero.kokko@stadia.fi

Hemmo Siljander, vaalipäällikkö                      siljanderh@gmail.com

Pekka Puisto, tapahtumavastaava                  pekka.puisto@luukku.com

Minttu Jores, taloudenhoitaja                           minttu.jores@gmail.com

Tommi Luhtaniemi, hallituksen jäsen            tommi@luhtaniemi.fi

Leena Lujamaa- Reisner, jäsenvastaava        leena.lujamaareisner@gmail.com